Group of men at desk in White House, Signing of Commission of Wartime Relocation and Internment of Citizens Act into law

Free to use This object is offered under a Creative Commons license. You are free to use it for any non-commercial purpose as long as you properly cite it, and if you share what you have created.

Learn more...


Ron Ikejiri Collection

Left to right: Clifford Uyeda (half hidden), Ted Stevens, Daniel Inouye, Ron Ikejiri, Barbara Ikejiri, Norm Mineta, Pres. Jimmy Carter, George Danielson. Photo front and back.



Still Image


Courtesy of the Ron Ikejiri Collection, Densho